Our Staff and Boards

Our Staff and Board of Directors

Ms. Tokiwa T. Smith, Founder and Executive Director

Ms. Victoria  Quarshie, Program Assistant

Ms. Melissa Boston, Georgia Power, Atlanta, GA

Mrs.  Amber Dee, The Amber Dee Agency, Atlanta, GA

Ms. Stephanie L. Gloster, Accenture, Atlanta, GA

Ms. Carletta S. Hurt, Ed.S. , DC Public Schools , Washington, DC

Mr. Rufus Little, Oracle, Washington, DC

Mr. Brandon W. Moore, Acting  Chair, Cisco, Dallas, TX

Dr. Iris R. Wagstaff, AAAS,  Washington, DC

Advisory Board

Mrs. Niara Adero Nicholas, Chair, Neutrogena, Los Angeles, California

Mrs. Karlene Brooks, MSW, RN Orlando, Florida

Mr. Renard A. Green, MBA, the R2 Consulting Firm, Columbus, Ohio

Mrs. Keli M. Holmes, MBA, Raleigh, North Carolina

Dr. LaToya Myles, Co-chair, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration, Knoxville, Tennessee

Mrs. Sharon M. Parker, Stanford University, Hayward, California